VisionFive2 Linux kernel

StarFive Tech Linux Kernel for VisionFive (JH7110) boards (mirror)

More than 9999 Commits   30 Branches   50 Tags
author: Marek Behún <kabel@kernel.org> 2021-06-24 18:40:13 -0700 committer: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> 2021-06-24 19:40:54 -0700 commit: 72a461adbe88acf6a8cc5dba7720cf94d7056154 parent: ee924d3ddd4561b7e6671bd431ff55bb9a24c47c
Commit Summary:
mailmap: add Marek's other e-mail address and identity without diacritics
Diffstat:
1 file changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c79a78766c07..db58eedb44f1 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -212,6 +212,8 @@ Manivannan Sadhasivam <mani@kernel.org> <manivannanece23@gmail.com>
 Manivannan Sadhasivam <mani@kernel.org> <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
 Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
 Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
+Marek Behún <kabel@kernel.org> <marek.behun@nic.cz>
+Marek Behún <kabel@kernel.org> Marek Behun <marek.behun@nic.cz>
 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
 Mark Starovoytov <mstarovo@pm.me> <mstarovoitov@marvell.com>
 Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>