VisionFive2 Linux kernel

StarFive Tech Linux Kernel for VisionFive (JH7110) boards (mirror)

More than 9999 Commits   30 Branches   50 Tags
author: Andrej Shadura <andrew.shadura@collabora.co.uk> 2021-10-18 15:16:22 -0700 committer: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> 2021-10-18 20:22:03 -1000 commit: 362d5dfc483c7786bcfff27ff48e7b6f493f7c5a parent: 1ca7554d05ac038c98271f8968ed821266ecaa9c
Commit Summary:
mailmap: add Andrej Shadura
Diffstat:
1 file changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 6e849110cb4e..90e614d2bf7e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -33,6 +33,8 @@ Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
 Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> <ak@suse.de>
 Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
+Andrej Shadura <andrew.shadura@collabora.co.uk>
+Andrej Shadura <andrew@shadura.me> <andrew@beldisplaytech.com>
 Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
 Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
 Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>